Voices Inside My WEB

Mon site sur le groupe THE POLICE.

What's New
Mail me



2 Cds

Disc one

live at the Orpheum WBCN of Boston the 27/11/79

Disc two

live at the Omni of  Atlanta the 2/11/83

  1. Next to you
  2. So lonely
  3. Truth hits everybody
  4. Walking on the moon
  5. Hole in my life
  6. Fall out
  7. Bring on the night
  8. Message in a bottle
  9. The bed's too big without you
  10. Peanuts
  11. Roxanne
  12. Can't stand losing you
  13. Landlord
  14. Born in the 50's
  15. Be my girls/Sally
  1. Synchronicity I
  2. Synchronicity II
  3. Walking in your foosteps
  4. Message in a bottle
  5. O my god
  6. De do do do, de da da da
  7. Wrapped around your finger
  8. Tea in the sahara
  9. Spirits in the material world
  10. KIng of pain
  11. Don't stand so close to me
  12. Every breath you take
  13. Roxanne
  14. Can't stand losing you
  15. So lonely.
Back ] Up ]