Voices Inside My WEB

Mon site sur le groupe THE POLICE.


Live in Paris


Enregistré live aux arènes de Béziers le 22 août 1980.

  1. Don't stand so close to me
  2. Walking on the moon
  3. Deathwish
  4. Fall out
  5. Bring on the night
  6. De do do do, de da da 
  7. Truth hits everybody
  8. The bed's too big without you
  9. Driven to tears
  10. When the world is running down, you make the best of what's still around
  11. Message in a bottle
  12. Roxanne
  13. Can't stand losing you
  14. Next to you
  15. So lonely.