Voices Inside My WEB

Mon site sur le groupe THE POLICE.


For A Few Ones!


Recorded live in the west-cost small club, NYC, during 1979 first USA tour

  1. Can't Stand Losing You
  2. So Lonely
  3. Message in The Bottle 
  4. Hole in My Life / Be My Girl, Sally
  5. Roxanne
  6. Born in the '50
  7. Landlord
  8. Next to You
  9. Driven to Tears.