Voices Inside My WEB

Mon site sur le groupe THE POLICE.



                Note: +

Live at "City Hall" Newcastle April 28th 1979

  1. Next To You
  2. So Lonely
  3. Walking On The Moon
  4. Hole In My Life
  5. Truth Hits Everybody
  6. Bring On The Night
  7. Driven To Tears
  8. The Bed's Too Big Without You
  9. Message In A Bottle
  10. Roxanne
  11. Can't Stand Losing You.