Voices Inside My WEB

Mon site sur le groupe THE POLICE.


                    Au Bourget


Live au Bourget, France on 10th January 1982.

        Side 1:

  1. Voices Inside My Head
  2. Message in a Bottle
  3. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
  4. Spirit In The Material World
  5. J'aurais Toujours Faim De Toi
  6. Walking on The Moon

        Side 2:

  1. Bring On The Night
  2. One World (Not Three)
  3. Invisible Sun
  4. Don't Stand So Close To Me
  5. Can't Stand Losing You
  6. Avec Regatta de Blanc & Sally.