Voices Inside My WEB

Mon site sur le groupe THE POLICE.


Ain't no sunshine


Enregistré live à Las Vegas (Nevada) le 16 mai 1993

  1. Black Bird    Lennon - Mc Cartney
  2. Ain't no sunshine    Bill Withers
  3. Children's crusade
  4. Seven days
  5. Everything she does is magic
  6. Fortress around your heart
  7. Penny lane    Lennon - Mc Cartney
  8. It's probably me
  9. Shape of my heart
  10. Purple haze    J.Hendrix
  11. Message in a bottle
  12. She's too good for me
  13. Epilogue (nothing 'bout me)
  14. Fragile.