Voices Inside My WEB

Mon site sur le groupe THE POLICE.


I'd like to thanks the beattles for lending us this stadium


Enregistré live au Shea Stadium de New-York le 18 août 1983

Red Side:

  1. Voices inside my head
  2. Synchronicity I
  3. Synchronicity II
  4. Walking In Your Footsteps
  5. Message In A Bottle
  6. Walking On The Moon.

Green Side:

  1. O My God
  2. De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
  3. Wrapped Around Your Finger
  4. Tea In The Sahara
  5. Spirits In The Material World.

Yellow Side:

  1. Hole In My Life 
  2. King Of Pain
  3. Every Breath You Take
  4. Murder By Numbers.

Blue Side:

  1. Roxanne
  2. Can't Stand Losing You 
  3. So Lonely.